Contact Us


Chris Mees

President + Director North America Touring


chris@bnatural.nyc
O: +1 646.397.8705
C: +1 347.622.1775


Katherine McVicker

Director International Touring


katherine@musicworksinternational.com
+1 (781) 300-7580 x1


Gift Pratoomvieng

Assistant to Chris Mees + Advancing


Gift@bnatural.nyc
+1 860.402.0439



Matei Predescu

Jr. Agent + Contract Administrator


Matei@bnatural.nyc
+1 650.906.2869


Julian Ciany

Jr Agent


julian@musicworksinternational.com
+1 (401) 662.7143


Ivy Newman

Communications Consultant


ivy@vineygroup.com
+1 646.847.9850


Yuko Kawasaki

Accounting + Operations


yuko@bnatural.nyc
+1 917.938.6193

Our Address

B Natural, Inc.
New York, NY
Close Menu